Have Questions?

Admininstration Office Address
1801 E 4th St. Casper, WY 82601

Administration Office Phone
(307)235-8388

Recreation Center Front Desk
(307)235-8383

Fax
(307)235-8386

Recreation Supervisor of Sports
Paul Zowada
pzowada@casperwy.gov

Recreation Coordinator of Sports
Megan Sechrist
msechrist@casperwy.gov

Casper Recreation League Association Board

Upcoming Meetings

Public members are welcome to attend any CRLA meeting

  • Thursday, April 14th, 2022 at 5:30pm Casper Rec Center
  • Thursday, September 14th, 2022 at 5:30pm Casper Rec Center
  • Thursday, November 11th, 2022 at 5:30pm Casper Rec Center

Board Members

President– Joe Compston    (jcompston15@gmail.com)
Vice President– Liz Harris  (egoodteach@aol.com)
Treasurer/ Secretary – Andy Hintz    ( andy@allaroundsafety.us)

JO Girls’ Fastpitch & Youth COED Slow Pitch Representative– Kirk Nelson    (knumpire@hotmail.com)

Men’s Slow Pitch Representative– Andy Hintz    ( andy@allaroundsafety.us)

Men’s Slow Pitch Representative– Ryan Hughes    ( ryhughes22@gmail.com)

Men’s Slow Pitch Representative– Andrew Kennedy  (andrewrkennedy13@gmail.com)

COED Slow Pitch Representative– Liz Harris  (Above)

COED Slow Pitch Representative– Graciano (Shorty) Vasquez    ( shortyvasquez64@gmail.com)

Women’s Slow Pitch Representative– Moira Russell   (moira.russell77@gmail.com)

Basketball Representative– J. David Chase    ( dchase@blm.gov)

Basketball Representative– Joe Compston (Above)

Umpire Representative– Larry Bennet    ( bennettlarry48@gmail.com)

Umpire Representative- Chad Griffin   (kcgacchad@gmail.com)

Women’s Volleyball Representative– Terry Sensenich    ( sensenicht@aol.com)

Men’s Volleyball Representative– Jerry Moore

District #8 USA Softball– Paula Sorter    ( paulasorter@yahoo.com)