Have Questions?

Admininstration Office Address
1801 E 4th St. Casper, WY 82601

Administration Office Phone
(307)235-8388

Recreation Center Front Desk
(307)235-8383

Fax
(307)235-8386

Recreation Supervisor of Sports
Paul Zowada
pzowada@casperwy.gov

Recreation Coordinator of Sports
Megan Sechrist
msechrist@casperwy.gov

Casper Recreation League Association Board

Upcoming Meetings

Public members are welcome to attend any CRLA meeting

  • Thursday, February 10th, 2022 at 5:30pm Casper Rec Center
  • Thursday, April 14th, 2022 at 5:30pm Casper Rec Center
  • Thursday, September 14th, 2022 at 5:30pm Casper Rec Center
  • Thursday, November 11th, 2022 at 5:30pm Casper Rec Center

Board Members

President– Fran O’Donnell    ( umpereffod@aol.com)
Vice President– Liz Harris  (egoodteach@aol.com)
Treasurer/ Secretary – Joe Compston    ( jcompston15@gmail.com)

 

JO Girls’ Fastpitch & Youth COED Slow Pitch Representative– Kirk Nelson    (knumpire@hotmail.com)

Men’s Slow Pitch Representative– Andy Hintz    ( andy@allaroundsafety.us)

Men’s Slow Pitch Representative– Ryan Hughes    ( ryhughes22@gmail.com)

Men’s Slow Pitch Representative– Andrew Kennedy

Women’s Slow Pitch Representative– Liz Harris  (Above)

COED Slow Pitch Representative– Graciano (Shorty) Vasquez    ( shortyvasquez64@gmail.com)

COED Slow Pitch Representative– J. David Chase    ( dchase@blm.gov)

Umpire Representative– Larry Bennet    ( bennettlarry48@gmail.com)

Women’s Volleyball Representative– BJ Clark

Women’s Volleyball Representative– Terry Sensenich    ( sensenicht@aol.com)

Men’s Volleyball Representative– Jerry Moore

Men’s Basketball Representative– Joe Compston  (Above)

Basketball Representative– Fran O’Donnell (Above)

District #8 USA Softball– Paula Sorter    ( paulasorter@yahoo.com)